Curing the World is Now by Valerie Cheers Brown

Luke 4:23 And he said unto them, Ye will surely say unto me this proverb, Physician, heal thyself: whatsoever we have heard done in Capernaum, do also here in thy country.

Why don’t we hear good things in society about doctors when they cure patients? I wished alkaline water had of been in my life when my mother was alive and she had MS and she died not because of MS, but because of the cure of prescribed medications and she loss completely all function of all of her body normal body functioning, i.e. pooping, urinating, etc. I was there with my mom all the time and saw what she went through and I would not want anybody to suffer as my mom did. Her final days she told me don’t take me to the hospital anymore and I don’t want any more medication. When she passed a whole entire bottle of Morphine was not touched and returned to the pharmacy unopened. My mom suffered unnecessarily and have never seen anybody who could not control any of their bodily functions, I kept her alive the last few days by manually going in and pulling out her fecal matter or it would have killed her. To those out there with MS or any degenerative disease don’t let anybody tell you that alkaline water won’t help because, yes it does!  I know what and how it helped me with scoliosis and I no longer take any OTC nor prescribed medications because of it. Change your water and change your life. I pray for anybody out there to please get alkaline water if you have any kind of degenerative disease and live life to the fullest full of energy! There are all kinds of people curing themselves using food as medicine. Check out Dr. Terri Wahl’s story which was so inspiring and speaks on how important it is to feed the mitochondria and the body will heal itself,  nothing I don’t even think doctors even know nor are taught in medical school. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KLjgBLwH3Wc  (look at this video down below) I have known that medicine is not the way to go especially when they have side effects and if they were helping why aren’t there any cure testimonies from any of the Pharmaceutical companies? God’s foods help with any kind of sickness but of course, I am often told that I don’t know what I am talking about by family members including my father. Heck look at me and I am 64, don’t take any medications anymore, once had asthma horrifically as a kid, diagnosed with SLE, use to take so many medications I did not know whether I was coming or going. I even tried street drugs in so much pain! Don’t tell me what God won’t and cannot do in your life when you have faith and believe in healing yourself. You have to think it and claim it in order for it to work. You can call me crazy all you like but I am crazy and take no more medications and walk all of the time, no high blood pressure, no cholesterol issues, good heart , BMI of a 20 year old and the rest is history! God bless

It can be done if we believe and trust and have faith in God’s healing our body!

Leave a Reply

