Natural by Valerie Cheers Brown

Let’s take a look at the word natural: existing in or caused by nature; not made or caused by humankind.
1 Corinthians 2:14  The person without the Spirit does not accept the things that come from the Spirit of God but considers them foolishness, and cannot understand them because they are discerned only through the Spirit.

Why do so many people not want to adhere or even believe in God’s blessings? Why? Many Christians make like they do, but why don’t people believe in what He provides for our bodies to heal on their own with His sustenance?

Many Christians make like they do, but why don’t people believe in what He provides for our bodies to heal on their own from His sustenance?

Just look around and who plants those plants which come out of nowhere?

If there is not a God then where do all of the beautiful plants come from!

Wehe do all of the beautiful natural waterfalls come from?

We cut them down and they come right back?

I was one who once too thought I had faith but needless to say, doubting in His healing! And it took me most of my life to come to the closeness of Him and having faith and believe that what happens, happens for a reason and when my body was introduced to healing water, I now do believe that by believing in God anything is possible with faith.

When I began seeing how things which grow even when we cut them, come right back, I began believing even more? So, this is when I began doing research and putting what is in the Bible with my real life experiences and began healing thyself with God’s help of course!

He not only wanted me to heal but He wanted me to share what He shows and gives to me to help others.

I have lots of questions, and this is when I began setting out to heal thyself and watch and observe how God truly works when you believe in Him and His amazing grace!

I say that I am not a religious individual, but spiritual person because like I said, “I have many questions.”

I observe and watch all of what He creates and I also watch his creations how they utilize the things which grow  and especially when we don’t even plant these things, so it has to be only from Him which these things are here and they are not here just for decoration but for what He explains in the Bible.

Genesis 9:3 Every moving thing that lives shall be food for you. And as I gave you the green plants, I give you everything.

So, no need to explain any further and it is what it is!

The proceeding with nearness of disorder in this world is NOT a sign that God is wanton, however, that we have been unfaithful.

God is dependably there, prepared to recuperate. His energy is prepared to be gotten to by the whole gang. Be that as it may, you should evacuate the impediments throughout your life, so you can

Be that as it may, you should evacuate the impediments throughout your life, so you can receive it.

We’ve been naturally introduced to a world in which the forces of disorder and demise have been given rein.

Yet, the Good News is that God needs to mend and heal individuals. Be that as it may, such a variety of REFUSE to acknowledge it.

God has the ability to bring both profound and physical recuperating into this world, yet in the event that we proceed with our self-ruinous conduct, we pull back from the totality of it.

The forces of the world are undermined by God’s energy to mend & heal our brain and our body.

Confidence implies freedom from the forces of death, and opportunity from the forces that cause illness.

God’s Power in our life will become just as much we permit it to.

The truth is that God can mend and heal ANY sickness with His healing foods!

YOU SIMPLY MUST PRAY FOR IT, AND BELIEVE! You can help this procedure by utilizing the NATURAL cures that God has made for every one of us. Each physical and passionate issue can be drastically diminished by carrying on with a healthy and long life, without any medications.

You can help this procedure by utilizing the NATURAL cures that God has made for every one of us.

I thought this video below was suiting 4 this blog and food 4 thought!

Leave a Reply

